Farm Program Integrity Act of 2013 (S.281)
Co-Sponsors as of April 25, 2013

Introduced by Sen. Charles Grassley (R-IA) in the Senate.

Senate co-sponsors (3):
Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-OH)
Sen. Tim Johnson (D-SD)
Sen. Michael Enzi (R-WY)

All Members are invited to co-sponsor the Farm Program Integrity Act. For more information, please contact Jared Hill in Sen. Grassley’s office at (202) 224-3744, or  Josh Tonsager in Sen. Johnson’s office at (202) 224-5842.